Join our Telegram Community Join Us Join Now!

 

UNIPORT Revised Academic Calendar For 2023/2024 Academic Session

University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) academic calendar (revised) for the 2023/2024 session has been released. See how to check below
Please wait 0 seconds...
Scroll Down and click on link or Go to Link for destination
Congrats! Link is Generated

UNIPORT Revised Academic Calendar: This is to inform all new students at the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) that the academic calendar for the 2023/2024 academic session has been released by the institution's management.

UNIPORT Revised Academic Calendar

UNIPORT Academic Calendar 

FIRST SEMESTER 2023/2024 FULL-TIME PROGRAMME

Sunday 16th October 2023

  • All Year One B Students arrive

Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st October 2024 (1 week)

  • Revision

Monday, 24th – Saturday, 29th October 2023 (1 week)

  • First Semester Examinations

Wednesday, 30th November 2023

  • Extraordinary Meeting of Senate to consider First Semester 2023/2024 Results

SECOND SEMESTER 2023/2024 ACADEMIC SESSION

Sunday, 30th October. 2023

  • All Students arrive

Monday, 31st October – Thursday, 22nd December 2023 (8 weeks)

  • Lecture Begins for all Students (Monday, 31st October 2023)
  • Deadline for Payment of Second Instalment Charges (Friday, 2nd December 2023)
  • End of Registration for Second Instalment Payment (Friday, 9th December 2023)
  • Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 16th December 2023)
  • End of Lectures (Thursday, 22nd December 2023)

Friday, 23rd December 2023 – Monday, 2ed January 2023 (1 week)

  • Christmas Break

Tuesday, 3rd – Saturday, 7% January 2024 (1 week)

  • Revision

Monday, 9th – Saturday, 14th January 2024 (1 week)

  • SUG Week

Monday, 16% January – Saturday. 28% January 2024 (2 weeks)

Second Semester Examinations

Monday 30th January – Friday 17th February 2024 (3 weeks)

  • Long vacation for all students

Wednesday 14 March 2024

  • Extra-Ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider Second Semester 2023/2024 Session Results
We hope you found our article helpful; if so, don't hesitate to share it with others using the share buttons below.

Post a Comment

Advertisement

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
Oops!
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.