Join our Telegram Community Join Us Join Now!

 

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri (FPNO) Academic Calendar 2023/2024

The management of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri (FPNO) has released the Academic Calendar for 1st and 2nd Semester 2023/2024 Academic Session
Please wait 0 seconds...
Scroll Down and click on link or Go to Link for destination
Congrats! Link is Generated

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri (FPNO) Academic Calendar: The management of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri (FPNO) has released the academic calendar for the 1st and 2nd semester 2023/2024 academic session.

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri (FPNO) Academic Calendar

Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 12th September 2023 >>> Second Semester begins
  • Tuesday 13th September 2023 >>> Lectures begin
  • Wednesday 19th October 2023 >>> Students’ Union Week begins
  • Friday 21st October 2023 >>> Students’ Union Weekends
  • Wednesday 26th October 2023 >>> SUG Manifesto (begins at 12 noon)
  • Thursday 27th October 2023 >>> SUG election
  • Saturday 19th November 2023 >>> Lectures end
  • Sunday 20th November 2023 >>> Revision begins
  • Thursday 24th November 2023 >>> Convocation (Tentative)
  • Saturday 26th November 2023 >>> Revision ends
  • Sunday 27th November 2023 >>> Second Semester Exams begin
  • Saturday 17th December 2023 >>> Second Semester Exams end
  • Sunday 18th December 2023 >>> Second Semester break begins
  • Sunday 8th January 2024 >>> Second Semester break ends
  • Monday 9th January 2024 >>> 2023/2024 First Semester begins
Share This Post: If you believe this post will be useful to others, please share it using the buttons below!

Post a Comment

Advertisement

Cookie Consent
We serve cookies on this site to analyze traffic, remember your preferences, and optimize your experience.
Oops!
It seems there is something wrong with your internet connection. Please connect to the internet and start browsing again.
AdBlock Detected!
We have detected that you are using adblocking plugin in your browser.
The revenue we earn by the advertisements is used to manage this website, we request you to whitelist our website in your adblocking plugin.